Foreninger

 

Startside
Om foreningen
Ladywalk
Planlagte arrangementer
Foreninger

Følgende foreninger er tilsluttet
Gangsport Samvirke Sjælland

Mgf. Allerødderne:
Gerda Henriksen
Uglevang 72, 1 - 3450 Allerød
Tlf. 4817 7547

M.F.Alugod:
Henning Rose
Birkegården 35 - 3500 Værløse
Tlf. 4448 2461
E-mail hrrose@vip.cybercity.dk

Hjemmeside www.vmalugod.dk

Futternes Gangklub:
Tage Weis
Arnold Nielsens Boulevard 101, st. - 2650 Hvidovre
Tlf. 3678 7320
E-mail tweis@bredalsparken.dk
Hjemmeside www.futternesgangklub.dk

Gladsaxe Gangsport:
Ivar Maibom
Rønnebærvej 10 st. th. - 2400 København NV.
Tlf. 3834 7472
E-mail ivarmaibom@gmail.com
Hjemmeside www.gladsaxegangsport.dk

Gribskovens Hårde Kerne
Vandreforening i Hillerød
Jann Holte Frederiksen
Stenvænget 4, Gadevang - 3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 2235 3658
E-mail jann.holte@mail.dk
Hjemmeside - www.gribskovenshaardekerne.dk 

Holbæk Gangsport:
Kirsten Frederiksen
Timianvej 11 - 4300 Holbæk
Tlf. 5943 8445
kirsten@klweb.dk
Hjemmeside - www.holbaek-gangsport.dk 

Hvidovre Marchforening:
Dennis Henriksen
Pottemagerporten 106 - 2650 Hvidovre
Tlf. 5055 2805 el 2628 7413
E-mail duh@dbmail.dk

Hjemmeside - www.team-hvidovre.dk

Gangforeningen Krudtuglerne:
Bent Jensen
Thorsvej 25 - 3300 Frederiksværk
Tlf. 4081 5048
E-mail bent.jensen@paradis.dk

Motionsforeningen København:
Karen Lintner
Kessel Alle 7 - 2791 Dragør
Tlf. 3251 3185
E-mail k.b.lintner@stofanet.dk

Hjemmeside - www.motionsforeningen-koebenhavn.dk

Fodslaw Køge
Torben Hansen
Mindehøjvej 1 - 4673 Rødvig
Tlf. 5652 8598
E-mail Torbenhoejby@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside - www.koegevandreforening.dk

Rødovre Gangforening:
Finn Christensen
Jyllingevej 230 - 2610 Rødovre
Tlf. 2143 9011
E-mail Fac@privat.dk
Hjemmeside - rodovre-gangforening.dk 

Gangforeningen Taaspidserne:
Ingrid Arlnæs
Sylen 6. st. tv. - 2630 Taastrup
Tlf. 4352 1058
E-mail taaspidserne@comxnet.dk
Hjemmeside - taaspidserne.dk 

MF. Vadefuglene
Ellen Westermann
Ebbesvej 3 - 4180 Sorø
Tlf. 5783 4462

Greve Gangsport
E-mail formand@grevegangsport.dk
Hjemmeside - www.grevegangsport.dk

Fodslaw Storkøbenhavn
Gyrithe Raahauge
Ndr. Fasanvej 103-18 - 2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf. 3810 0613